Barcelona (HQ)

Executive Producer
Executive Producer
Executive Producer
Laura Serra Estorch
laura@canadacanada.com
Executive Producer
Diana C Milesi
diana@canadacanada.com
CFO
Co-Founder & Creative Director
Nicolás Méndez
nicolas@canadacanada.com
Co-Founder & Creative Director
Lope Serrano
lope@canadacanada.com
Partner & Global HOP
Alba Barneda
alba@canadacanada.com

Los Angeles

Managing EP
Charlotte Woodhead
charlotte@canadacanada.com
Head of Production
WEST COAST REPS
Bueno
MIDWEST REPS
Collective Management
EAST COAST REPS
Hunky Dory

PHOTO

Photo Executive Producer
Diana C Milesi
diana@canadacanada.com
Photo Agent & Producer
Photo Agent & Producer
Ben Miller Bibesco
ben.mb@canadacanada.com
Photo Agent & Producer

FILM & TV

Film & TV
Film & TV

MUSIC VIDEOS

Head of Music Videos and Content
Callum Harrison
callum@canadacanada.com
Music Video Producer
Anna Bacardit
anna@canadacanada.com

PRESS

Head of Communications
Pablo F Chocron
pablo@canadacanada.com
Communications Assistant
Ella Penfold
ella@canadacanada.com